Rhetorical questions I ask myself: An occassional series

  1. Why do I get close to opening a pot of moisturiser only once every forty-eight hours?
  2. Why does everyone else in my household have matching socks in their clean laundry except me?
  3. Why does my son think that 5.30am is an acceptable time to ‘rise and shine’?
One thought on “Rhetorical questions I ask myself: An occassional series

  1. A little further on in the parenting journey…
    Why does my 14 year old son only make eye contact, smile, and actually talk in audible tones rather than grunts when he wants something from me…

Leave a Reply

